Anonymous
July 24, 2012 at 4:43 pm
You can now deactivate a location which means that the location won't show up in the location's list and on the map. Deactivate button can be found on Manage > Locations > click on name of hotspot location > scroll down, the button will be on bottom right.
On Manage > Locations page, there will be a message, saying: 1 location is set to inactive. Click here to list inactive locations.
From there you can re-activate a location any time.