Anonymous
September 14, 2012 at 9:29 am
There is a built-in security mechanism which blocks the user for a specified time if the user didnt do the required social actions.
This can be set under Social Settings in the Control Center.
By default it looks like this:
Block user for 24 hours if the user didn't LIKE your page after 3 tries.
If you don't want to block users you can make the social actions optional.