At the back of your router there is a reset button, probably you will need a thin pin to access it. Hold it for 30 seconds while the router is on, and it will wipe out all your settings including the username and password. The firmware will remain installed.
Regards,
Dimitris Xenitellis
Helpdesk at HotspotSystem.com