With Hotspot FREE SOCIAL we give users full access to the internet when we ask to LIKE the page. They have 10 minutes to complete. If they don't finish the LIKE process, they will be redirected again to the splash page and they get another 10 minutes. This is repeated 3 times, then the user will be blocked, unless you make the social actions optional.
Currenlty, our system works in this way and this process cannot be skipped.
You can find this information but also other useful articles about our system in our knowledge base: http://www.hotspotsystem.com/deskpro/kb_article.php?ref=2569-RTAS-4088
Regards,
Dimitris Xenitellis
Helpdesk at HotspotSystem.com