I was just wondering with the HotSpot Free Basic setup, how long after a user's internet time/useage expires are they able to reconnect and use it again on the same device if at all?
They are able to connect immediately after the access expires. If you need to change this and restrict a device from access for a specific time, you would need a feature that's available with the Basic+ solution which requires a subscription. For a comparison of features see this link: http://hotspotsystem.com/operator/templates/en/main_features-basic-en.inc.html