There is a built-in security mechanism which blocks the user for a specified time if the user didnt do the required social actions.

This can be set under Social Settings in the Control Center.

By default it looks like this:

Block user for 24 hours if the user didn't LIKE your page after 3 tries.

If you don't want to block users you can make the social actions optional.