Hello,

with the Basic Plan you cannot restrict users. Users who reach the allowed traffic or time are redirected to the splash page again where they can get an other access.

If you switch to Basic Plus+ you can deny login for users who reach they limits. You can set a period like 1 month, and they can only request 1 free access within 1 month.

Also, it is possible to offer pay-per-use packages for those who want to use the internet after their free session is expired. You will need Hotspot PRO plan for this. You can read more here: https://www.hotspotsystem.com/deskpro/kb_article.php?ref=8845-UIVN-2706