tplink Openwrt Change Social to Basic

  • Hi, I want to change status in one location, I want to go from SOCIAL to BASIC, I can delete and create again the location, but when I connect to the router through ssh, should I paste directly the router setup command for this location, or should I do other?

    Thanks
    Jes

    Hello,

    Locations can be deactivated, but not deleted. If you want we can switch the plan for a given location. What is your username? Which location do you want switched?

    Hi Marko, canariassmart >> Marianela

    Thanks

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.