- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 10 years, 7 months ago by .
tplink Openwrt Change Social to Basic
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Hi, I want to change status in one location, I want to go from SOCIAL to BASIC, I can delete and create again the location, but when I connect to the router through ssh, should I paste directly the router setup command for this location, or should I do other?
Thanks
Jes
Hello,
Locations can be deactivated, but not deleted. If you want we can switch the plan for a given location. What is your username? Which location do you want switched?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.