This is a great suggestion and something I went looking for as a new user to setup and sadly found no such option. The Pop-Up windows are kind of useless due to pop-up blockers and that if their session does not expire, they will never see the popup window again.

When 1 week or 1 month packages are used, it would really be nice to alert the user that the account will soon expire. Nothing worse then going to do something and finding out your login is no longer valid.

So sad to see this post was made in Oct of 2014 and there has been no movement on this.

Thanks