Hi,

I’d at least like to see something on the main screen when guests have used their free package. Right now I see a lot of frustrated guests not understanding why they are redirected back to the main screen and missing the “free access” button. They simply don’t understand and start filling in support forms (and NOT buying data packages). It’s the number one complaint on all 30 locations I’m running.
You may check the closed support tickets in my account, you’ll see they all tell me they “forgot their password”, because they can’t recall they ever entered one (and that’s true because they didn’t need to for free access).

Best,

Richard