Add A New Master Account Using The Name Of Deleted Master Account

  • Hi!
    I have 2 locations and add 2 master accounts. But I deleted 1 master account yesterday. I want to add a new one using the same username, but it says the username exits.
    I look through the manage-user and find that user is expired.
    So I come to ask when I can use the same username or what I should do.
    Thanks!

    Basically you just deleted the master status of the user. The user still belongs to you, its not possible to completely delete as every user has a history. Please write a support ticket so we can reactivate the master status of that user.

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.