'Roland' wrote:

Hello,

with the Basic Plan you cannot restrict users. Users who reach the allowed traffic or time are redirected to the splash page again where they can get an other access.

That's exactly my point, I have not been redirected, once I got an pop-up window saying that the session has expired bla bla bla, and then I just clicked to reopen another IE window, new splash page newer appeared, and I could surf the internet again, without having to go thru the splash page again. Before I put any money on any plus pro or another plan with you, I want to see how really good this system is. Thats my point and goal to achieve.