how to make users cant't reconnect after their time is over

  • hi roland, my hotspots run well until some people make it overused, they login over 4 times a day (it means 6 hour using 1.5 hr package). how to make users cant’t reconnect after their time is over.

    You can set this option in the Control Center > Manage > Locations > click on name > Modify Hotspot Data > Set Default Limits > Allow only one free access within XXX hours from the same device (MAC address). Fill out that XXX to the value you need. If you put 24 there, then users will only be able to use 1,5 hours within 24 hours.

    sorry my mistake, i haven’t upgraded to basic plus so i can’t set

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.