• This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 13 years ago by Anonymous.

Re-Authenticate After Disconnecting From Hotspot

  • Hello,

    I am running a Nanostation M2.

    When clients disconnect from the hotpot and reconnect they are asked to accept the agreement again on the splash page even though they still are within the 1 week time that is set.

    I am using free basic plus.

    Any suggestions would be great!

    Hello,

    you can enable the radius macauth option in the router so they will be able to relogin any time without going through the splash page.

    That did it! Thanks for your help.

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.