removing users

  • i am testing my first hotspot and have setup restrictions on time, in doing so i have locked out my test device because my session expired and can’t remove it from the users list to gain access again. i have gone to summary and selected device and selected to remove it but it is still there. any ideas or do i have to wait 24 hours.

    You can remove a user, however that doesn’t delete the transaction history so the time restrictions still apply. I suggest you to turn the time restriction off until you log in with that device then you can turn it back on.

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.