Suspension Notice

  • If you “Suspend” someone for some reason and they try to log in, it does not tell them that they are suspended it just gives them a “Hotspot Login Failed” message. This will further upset someone as they try and try again knowing that the login info is correct and not knowing they have been suspended until they contact us.

    They will contact us anyway when they find out they were suspended, but at least they would not already have been frustrated by trying over and over to login.

    Might I kindly suggest further user notices be added.

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.