Transfer of user info.

  • Is it not possible that once a client has used the free access, that when they wish to purchase, the information is automatically transferred to the purchase page. We are requesting the same info for free access as the purchase info, and the clients are finding it tedious to retype.

0 0

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.