Sometimes when a customer is trying use the hotspot, he/she gets a screen with the following message:
ACCESS IS BLOCKED
Access to the hotspot has been disabled by the administrator of the hotspot
There can be 2 reasons for this:
- You set a restriction in the Control Center under Manage > Locations > click on name > Modify Hotspot Data > Set Default Limits > Restrict Free Accesses.
In this case the message for customer is completely normal as they are not allowed to get an other free access within the specified time frame.
- The user was put to the blacklist so he was blacklisted, therefore he cannot use the hotspot.